comar-logo comar-logo-2

Key Contacts

All Enquiries – Tel: 0208 685 9685 | Fax: 0208 646 5096

The Parkside Group Ltd, The Willow Centre, 17 Willow Lane, Mitcham, Surrey CR4 4NX.

Projects, Sales
& Marketing
Tel: 020 8685 2318Fax: 020 8685 9696 
Architect, Specifier, Project & Marketing Commercial Director Alison Davey
projects@parksidegroup.co.uk
Fabricator & Contractor
Enquiries
Sales DirectorRichard Reeverichardr@parksidegroup.co.uk
Marketing & Product ManagementCommercial Marketing ManagerNick Hudlestonnickh@parksidegroup.co.uk
Literature/ManualsLiterature Co-ordinator Michelle Kuklamichellek@parksidegroup.co.uk
ProjectsProject Co-ordinatorGuido Della Torreguidod@parksidegroup.co.uk
Marketing CommunicationsMarketing Communications ExecutiveTina Steele
tinas@parksidegroup.co.uk
AccreditationAccreditation Manager
Direct Line:
0208 685 2306
Teresa Drewettteresad@parksidegroup.co.uk
TechnicalTel: 020 8685 2310Fax: 020 8687 1142technical@parksidegroup.co.uk
TechnicalTechnical DirectorSimon Jones
General EnquiriesTechnical AdministratorIvana Slukovatechnical@parksidegroup.co.uk
Product SupportProduct Support ManagerGraham Brightgrahamb@parksidegroup.co.uk
DesignDesign Office ManagerTessa Pearceytessap@parksidegroup.co.uk
Genesis SupportTel: 020 8685 2312Fax: 020 8687 1142 
Genesis Help DeskTechnical Services ManagerSimon Harveysimonh@parksidegroup.co.uk
Tooling QueriesTel: 0208 685 9685Fax: 0208 646 5096 
Maintenance & DeliveryTechnical OfficerSteve Higgsstephenh@parksidegroup.co.uk
Technical OfficerBruce Turnerbrucet@parksidegroup.co.uk
Orders & DeliveriesTel: 0208 685 2302
Fax: 020 8685 0800 
Orders & DeliveriesOperations ManagerScott Kempscottk@parksidegroup.co.uk
Sales OfficeSales Office ManagerKieran Kennykierank@parksidegroup.co.uk
Sales Office Coordinator Steve Maslinstevem@parksidegroup.co.uk
Sales Office Coordinator Aiden Holderaidenh@parksidegroup.co.uk
Sales Office CoordinatorKellie Donaghykellied@parksidegroup.co.uk
Sales Office CoordinatorSophie Thornsophiet@parksidegroup.co.uk
TransportTransport DepartmentSimon Mullinssimonm@parksidegroup.co.uk
Buying & Inventory ControlTel: 0208 685 2303Fax: 0208 685 9696 
Buying & InventoryBuying & Inventory Control ManagerEsther Marcheseestherm@parksidegroup.co.uk
InventoryInventory Control Assistant Alan Sharpalans@parksidegroup.co.uk
PurchasingTel: 0208 685 2303Fax: 0208 685 2304 
Purchasing AssistantDanielle Rogersdanieller@parksidegroup.co.uk
Quality AssuranceTel: 0208 685 2309Fax: 0208 685 2304 
QA & Technical Support ManagerMichael Wilsonmichaelw@parksidegroup.co.uk
Finance & HRTel: 0208 685 9685Fax: 0208 685 5096 Credit Control Direct Dial:
0208 685 2305
Finance & HRDirector of Finance & HR Lisa Alexanderlisaa@parksidegroup.co.uk
FinanceFinancial ControllerKathy Paxtonkathyp@parksidegroup.co.uk
Credit ControlCredit Control EnquiriesCredit Control Direct Dial:
0208 685 2305
credit@parksidegroup.co.uk
Accounts Receivable EnquiriesAccounts ClerkLianne Kingliannek@parksidegroup.co.uk
Account Payable EnquiriesAccounts Clerk Liam Munroliamm@parksidegroup.co.uk